重要日子

First Term: 6 September 2021 (Mon) – 4 December 2021 (Sat)
Second Term: 10 January 2022 (Mon) – 23 April 2022 (Sat)

University Summer Session: 16 May 2022 (Mon) – 2 July 2022 (Sat)

2022
Aug 30 - Sep 1 Tue-Thu Term Commencement Faculty-Student Camp*
Sep 3 Sat Orientation Day
Sep 8 Thu Term Commencement Service*
Oct 28 Fri Thanksgiving Service of the Founder’s Day, Chung Chi College
Oct 30 Sun Church Visit*
Nov 5 Sat Theology Day*
TBC TBC Open Week
TBC TBC Information Day
2023
Jan 3-5 Tue-Thu Term Break Retreat
TBC TBC Devotional Camp
Mar 12 Sun Walkathon*
Apr 30 Sun Church Visit*
May 2-3 Tue-Wed BD Comprehensive Examination
May 4 Thu End of Term Communion Service*
May 11-19
(TBC)
Thu-Fri Study Tour: Thailand (Tentative)
May 24-31
(TBC)
Wed-Wed Local Study Tour
May 31 Wed Submission Deadline of BD / MDiv Graduate Thesis

* Full-time students are required to attend.

[As of 2022-07-29]