重要日子

First Term: 6 September 2021 (Mon) – 4 December 2021 (Sat)
Second Term: 10 January 2022 (Mon) – 23 April 2022 (Sat)

University Summer Session: 16 May 2022 (Mon) – 2 July 2022 (Sat)

2021

Aug 1 - Oct 31 - Institute for Advanced Study in Asian Cultures & Theologies (IASACT)
Sep 1-3 Wed-Fri Term Commencement Faculty-Student Camp
Sep 4 Sat Orientation Day
Sep 9 Thu Term Commencement Service
Oct 29 Fri Thanksgiving Service of 70th Anniversary of Founder’s Day, Chung Chi College
Oct 31 Sun Church Visit
Nov 6 Sat Theology Day
Dec 5-8 Sun-Wed The 10th International Young Scholars’ Symposium on "Christianity and Chinese Society and Culture" (2021)
Dec 29-30 (TBC) Wed-Thu Term Break Retreat

2022

TBC   Information Day
TBC   Devotional Camp
TBC   Open Week
TBC   H. K. Theological Student Day
TBC Thu Siu Lien Ling Wong Visiting Fellow
Mar 13 Sun Walkathon
Apr 24 Sun Church Visit
May 3-4 Tue-Wed BD Comprehensive Examination
May 5 Thu End of Term Communion Service
May 9-18 Mon-Wed Study Tour: Indonesia
May 19-23; 26-30 Thu-Sun; Thu-Mon Local Study Tour
May 31 Tue Submission Deadline of BD/MDiv Graduate Thesis

[As of 2021-08-19]