重要日子

 

2018

Aug 28-30 Tue-Thu Term Commencement Faculty Student Camp
Sept 1 Sat Orientation Day
Sept 6 Thu Term Commencement Service
Sep 30 Sun Church Visit (The Church of Christ in China Yuen Long Church, Asbury Methodist Church, Tsung Tsin Mission of Hong Kong Tsuen King Church)
Oct 14 Sun Chuen King Biblical Lectureship (Prof. Cheryl Exum)
Oct 23-24 Tue-Wed 12th Pastoral Conference
Oct 26 Fri Founder’s Day, Chung Chi College
Nov 3 Sat Theology Day
TBC   Devotional Camp
Dec 27-28 Thu-Fri Term Break Retreat

2019

TBC   Open Week
Feb 22 Fri H. K. Theological Student Day
TBC Thu Siu Lien Ling Wong Visiting Fellow
Mar 10 Sun Walkathon
Mar 31 Sun Church Visit (SKH All Saints' Cathedral, Assembly of God Chapel of Praise - Sheung Shui, Cha Kwo Ling Baptist Church)
May 1 & 2 Wed & Thu BD Comprehensive Examination
May 2 Thu End of Term Communion Service
TBC   Study Tour to Thailand
May 31 Fri Last Day for Submission of BD/MDiv Thesis

[As of 2018-08-20]