重要日子

 

2017

Aug 28-30 Mon-Wed Term Begin Faculty Student Camp
Sept 7 Thu Term Commencement Service
Sept 26-27 Tue-Wed 11th Pastoral Conference
Oct 22 Sun Chuen King Memorial Lecture (Prof. Judith Lieu)
Oct 27 Fri Founder’s Day, Chung Chi College
Oct 29 Sun Church Visit (聖公會牧愛堂、五旬節聖潔會大埔永光堂、循道衞理聯合教會救主堂、九龍活石堂)
Nov 4 Sat Theology Day
Dec 1-3 Fri-Sun Devotional Camp
Dec 27-28 Wed-Thu Term Break Retreat

2018

TBC   H. K. Theological Student Day
Feb 25 Sun Church Visit
Mar 8 Thu Siu Lien Ling Wong Visiting Fellow
Mar 11 Sun Walkathon
May 2 & 3 Wed & Thu BD Comprehensive Examination
May 3 Thu End of Term Communion Service
May 31 Thu Last Day for Submission of BD/MDiv Thesis
TBC   Visit Seminary and Churches

[最後更新:2018-01-08]