重要日子

 

2019

Aug 28-30 Wed-Fri Term Commencement Faculty Student Camp
Aug 31 Sat Orientation Day
Sep 5 Thu Term Commencement Service
Sep 29 Sun Church Visit (The Church of Christ in China Tuen Mun Church, Faith Methodist Church, Gideon Organic Church)
Oct 15 Tue 13th Pastoral Conference
Oct 25 Fri Founder’s Day, Chung Chi College
Nov 2 Sat Theology Day
Dec 26-27 Thu-Fri Term Break Retreat

2020

Feb 3-7 Mon-Fri Open Week
Feb 28-29 Fri-Sat Devotional Camp
TBC Fri H. K. Theological Student Day
Feb 22 Sat Chuen King Biblical Lectureship (Prof. Udo Schnelle)
TBC Thu Siu Lien Ling Wong Visiting Fellow
Mar 8 Sun Walkathon
Mar 29 Sun Church Visit
May 5 & 6 Tue & Wed BD Comprehensive Examination
May 7 Thu End of Term Communion Service
TBC   Study Tour to Indonesia (TBC)
May 31 Sun Submission Deadline of BD/MDiv Graduate Thesis

[As of 2019-08-14]